Telekinesis For Beginners CD


Our first EP containing some monster tunes, with live favourites Scribbles and ShazZam grooving alongside chilled out anthems like Breakfast Of Tears, you can’t go wrong.

9 in stock



We’ll pack and ship your order as soon as we can, have a listen to the tunes below, there are also links down there for itunes and what have you – Fill yer boots.

  1. Hipjaw 4:42
  2. Scribbles SWJ Group 2:46
  3. Live And Love SWJ Group 5:03
  4. ShazZam SWJ Group 3:38
  5. Breakfast Of Tears SWJ Group 5:51

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Telekinesis For Beginners CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *